MWNF Portal

Language Policy
About MWNF
Profile  |  Chronology  |  Board  |  Honorary Committee  |  Contact

MWNF Honorary Committee

The MWNF Honorary Committee was constituted in 2008. It is composed of prominent people who through their support have made a significant contribution to the development of Museum With No Frontiers.

The purpose of the Honorary Committee is to consolidate the institutional identity of MWNF as an independent international organisation.

Committee Members
HRH Princess Sumaya bint El Hassan
The Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan

HE Benita Ferrero-Waldner
Former European Commissioner for Trade and European Neighbourhood Policy
Former Austrian Minister of Foreign Affairs

HE Miguel Angel Moratinos
Former Minister of Foreign Affairs of Spain

Prof. Romano Prodi
Professor at large, Brown University, Providence, Rhode Island, United States

Dr. Emílio Rui Vilar
Calouste Gulbenkian Foundation, Lisbon, Portugal